Track list for Black Panther’s Soundtrack will Astonish you

By Eugene in Film and Music

With only weeks to go before the release of the highly anticipated Black Panther movie. The movie is shaping up to be Marvel’s most promising out of all their movies and live action series with the pre-sale ticket sales skyrocketing. Fans are increasingly contributing to the prosperity that the movie will have and the love will only get bigger.

Kendrick Lamar recently confirmed that he’ll be working with Anthony Tiffith, the founder of Top Dawg Entertainment to bring us ‘Black Panther: The Album’. Lamar has released one of the tracks that’ll appear on the soundtrack, known as ‘All the Stars’, featuring Sza, which has already proven to be a successful hit.

The album will be released on the 9th of February, and the track list was revealed via K. Dot’s Twitter, as seen below.

  • “Black Panther” Kendrick Lamar
  • “All the Stars” Kendrick Lamar, SZA
  • “X” – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
  • “The Ways” – Khalid, Swae Lee
  • “Opps” – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
  • “I Am” – Jorja Smith
  • “Paramedic!” – SOB X RBE
  • “Bloody Waters” Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
  • “King’s Dead” – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
  • “Redemption Interlude”
  • “Redemption” – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
  • “Seasons” – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
  • “Big Shot” – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
  • “Pray For Me” – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

It’s evident that the album will be something to look forward to with it’s arsenal of hit makers and prospecting artists. The likes of Travis Scott and The Weeknd appearing on the list already tells me that I’ve got some refreshing music incoming.

Following the news on the movie soundtrack, Marvel Studios recently published the official poster for the movie which can be seen below.

let us know what you think about the track list, and be sure to comment the track you’re looking forward to the most.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: