New Music: FUTURE

By Bijan Shahrezaey in Music

Future dropped his fifth album yesterday (17/02/2017). The eponymous project solely features Future, consisting of 17 songs including ‘Draco’, ‘Mask Off’, ‘Super Trapper’ and many more.

Last year Future had some successful music out including his Purple Reign mixtape and his album, Evol.

No doubt, 2017 will be a busy year for the artist. He will be included in the Nobody Safe Tour alongside the likes of Migos, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black and more. The tour commences on the 4th May 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: