A Promising Track-list: Big Sean Reveals More on Upcoming Album

Posted by E. Shahrezaey in Music

Later this week, Big Sean will be releasing his latest album, titled – I Decided. Yesterday, Sean provided us with the full track-list of his fourth studio album, which appears to feature the likes of hip hop stars, Eminem, Jeremih, Migos, and The-Dream.


The reveal was posted on Big Sean’s Instagram page

Sean has been previously successful in the hip hop game with his last studio album in 2015, Dark Sky Paradise, which hosted the hit ‘Blessings’ with Drake and Kanye West. Subsequently,  Jhené Aiko and himself launched their first album as a duo, Twenty88 in 2016.

As we know, Big Sean has already released a few tracks (Bounce Back, Moves & Halfway off the Balcony) from the upcoming album which have already rocketed up in the charts. Will ‘I Decided’ live up to the standards of these tracks, as well as the music already released in 2017? Let us know what you think.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: