Yeezy Preview: Season 6 Construction Boot

Images of the rumored Yeezy Season 6 construction boot surfaced among social media yesterday. Now, thanks to @aripetrou, and the guys at HypeBeast we have our best look yet of the upcoming boots, which can be seen in that iconic Yeezy, tan colourway. These boots are sure to be among Yeezy's portfolio of trending streetwear.


Vibestyle’s Top Ten Upcoming Movies of 2018 are Unmissable

Highly Recommended Movies. This year has certainly been a massive one for the movie industry, it seems there has been a proliferation in blockbuster hits since the start of the year, as well as what is yet to come. In this post, Vibestyle will be ranking the top ten highly anticipated, upcoming movies of 2018, so stay tuned...

Fantastic Beasts: Crimes of Grindelwald Trailer has the World Buzzing

Highly Recommended Movies. Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts fans will be ecstatic to hear that the spin-off movies will be getting a second instalment - Fantastic Beasts: Crimes of Grindelwald. To add to the excitement, Heyday Films and Warner Bros. Pictures have released the official teaser trailer, and already the movie is showing signs of meeting the standards of a blockbuster hit. Being the tenth edition to J. K. Rowling's Wizarding World franchise, I suggest that you expect nothing less...

Vibestyle Reviews: Black Mirror – The Series Everybody is Talking About

Vibestyle Blog

By Eugene in Film | 11th February, 2018

Most Popular TV Shows

Vibestyle Reviews

For those of you who know, or have seen it yourself, Black Mirror is a show that is quite like no other. Having recently finished watching the whole series via Netflix, I feel that I want to speak on a few topics in a kind of review type of manner.

Firstly, I recommend to anyone who may not have seen it yet, to go ahead and find out what the fuss is all about. Not only is it intriguing from an entertaining perspective, it’s somewhat eye-opening in respect to what the future of technology might hold for all of us.

The Channel 4 originating series has been aired since 2011, but only recently has been popularised. The series hosts a handful of approximately an hour long stand-alone dramas across 4 seasons, so the series proves to…

View original post 1,137 more words

Vibestyle Reviews: Comedy Shows to Watch on Netflix

Vibestyle Blog

Vibestyle Blog brings you Urban Lifestyle news and reviews

Written by Bijan in Film|21st February 2018

Vibestyle Reviews

We don’t need to tell you how much gold there is on Netflix, as subscribers even rose to over 115 million by the end of last year, according to Though, Netflix does tend to hide some diamonds in the dirt, among its overwhelming velocity of good and bad releases. The comedy category is no exception, rich in must-watch content, both with films and TV series. So, Vibestyle Blog took this opportunity to review a selection of comedy series and films, that will consequently shine light on some hidden gems of humor.

To start with, we’ll look at various TV series that are bound to get you bingeing for more chuckles. Then after, a handful of films will be cast into the mix.

TV Series

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia

View original post 1,189 more words

International Women’s Day 2018: Female-Empowered TV Shows Picked by Vibestyle

Vibestyle Blog

By Eugene and Bijan in Film | 8th March, 2018

As we all know, today is the International Women’s Day of 2018, and at Vibestyle, we wish all our female readers nothing but the best in the #PushForProgress in gender inclusiveness, and female empowerment! As our way of paying tribute to the cause, we have come up with our very own picks of most popular TV Series in which are led by female characters. Read on for the top 10 female empowered TV Shows, maybe, you’ll find something new to watch…

Top 10 Female-Empowered TV Shows

10. Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

An American web television sitcom, UKS focuses on 29-year-old Kimmy Schmidt, a woman who has been held by Reverend Richard Wayne, alongside three other women. Schmidt moves to New York, and is determined to live her life as a strong, independent women, rather than a victim.

9. Scandal

Former White…

View original post 919 more words

Black Panther Review: Raising the Bar for Superhero Movies

Vibestyle Blog

Written by Eugene in Film |23rd February, 2018

Highly Recommended Movies

It’s no surprise that Marvel’s Black Panther is embracing all the glory it deserves, especially from reaching a new record of $202m profits in the opening weekend, which instantly tells us that the movie is a part of history, in which each of us can be part of. Fear not, if you haven’t yet seen the movie, as I’ve made sure that this review-type-post doesn’t contain any spoilers.

Chadwick Boseman and Michael B. Jordan in Black Panther

The movie sees the likes of Chadwick Boseman (Black Panther), Lupita Nyong’o (Nakia), Michael B. Jordan (Eric Killmonger), Letitia Wright (Shuri), Daniel Kaluuya (W’Kabi), and Martin Freeman (Everett Ross) all come together, amongst other great actors to form something spectacular. We also see one of the Marvel Universe’s familiar antagonist, Klaue who seems to be a menace towards the people of Wakanda, screening his successions after the events of ‘Avengers:…

View original post 704 more words

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑